+17043337709

« All Events

The Global Leadership Summit Copy

August 3, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Aug 03 - 04, 2023 / 10:00am ET (9:00am CT | 8:00am MT | 7:00am PT)

Global Leadership Network (GLN) is a global organization passionate about inspiring and equipping leaders to transform the world for the better.

 

The Global Leadership Summit is a two-day experience with insights from top experts to help inspire, drive, and deepen your influence as a leader in today’s ever-changing world.

 

True leaders have a vision of something better, something more; and they care about people enough to help them see that vision, too. Then they find a way to get there, together. That’s what leads to changed businesses, changed churches, changed communities, and changed lives. That’s why we are here.

 

Details

Date:
August 3, 2023
Time:
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Website:
https://theparkministries.org/global-leadership-conference-registration-information/

Venue

The Park Expo & Conference Center
800 Briar Creek Rd
Charolette, NC 28205 United States
+ Google Map

© 2024 theparkexponc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy